Cupcakes

This is a personal illustration, that I’ve created to update my portfolio. The idea was to create something very detailed and colorful. The sketch was made with pencil, scanned and colored later in Adobe Illustrator, edited in Adobe Photoshop.

To view the whole process of creating this illustration please visit my portfolio:
For mugs, cards, bags, i-pod cases … etc. with my illustrations, please visit my shop.
You can find me on: FacebookBlogspotTumblr and Society6 (shop).
Leave a Reply

